You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge WOX Community S6W1: Flowers

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @growwithme,
thank you very much for taking part in this challenge!
Your drawing reminds me of the traditional Japanese floral drawing, finely drawn with a good balance of complementary colours in pastel tones and outlined with slightly darker and more marked strokes that are very good. The drawing process that you show is well done, it clearly shows the development of your drawing. Congratulations, keep it up!

1c.jpg

Sort:  

I am thankful for having your comment on my post. There shall be many good artists participating in contest I know. I wanted to just participate in the challenge held by our beloved WOX community. That was it.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure! I wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69