Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Greetings from London @jorgevandeperre You are more than welcome and I will keep an eye out for your next post. It is very good to know and I am actually pleased that you find my mushroom article interesting as I am still trying to figure out what type of content is best received here on the platform.

 2 years ago 

Hi, the community is large and the interests are very varied. If your posts are honest and interesting, there will always be people who appreciate them.
A long time ago I published some drawings of medicinal mushrooms, drawn in a vintage gravure style.
I leave you here the link if you want to see them.
https://www.deviantart.com/jvandeperre/gallery/77509678/drawings
Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56647.53
ETH 2372.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26