New To STEEM

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi XPILAR Community:

New member here, just joined yesterday and found this fun looking community. Once I become a certified user, I hope to start a daily blog centered around the daily adventures of my dalmatian.

I also belong to the appics community, so you can follow me if you want to see my future posted pics there as well. Here is a cool looking shot of the sun behind some clouds.

Future looks bright with STEEM

#newbie #STEEM #xpilar #appics

photo_2020-08-21_17-28-35.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Welcome to Xpilar! And good light :)


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Thanks for the compliment...

Welcome! Make yourself at home.


🔸 Iniciativa Impulso🔸
II-2.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

This publication has been taken into account in My Weekly Selection to be supported with an extra bonus from Steem and/or SBD.

World Of Pilar appreciates your effort to create quality content.

WEEKLY SUPPORT 2.png

thanks for the consideration

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54339.14
ETH 2284.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33