You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Many people know the @acidyo / OCD Community and the OCD Manual Curation before the split came with the Hive community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Was wondering if anyone can help me. Ive been having issues with @steemengineteam @starwarz where their theft of my voting power on steemit has effected my hive activity. I am very confused upon wether i am getting punished for using one chain or the other. @spaminator and the hivewatchers discord faction seem to be the centralized bullys in hive at the moment. @jazzresin is my account am i on any blacklist here in steemit?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @jazzresin

Do not think you are blacklisted
Have you taken a powerdown yourself or have you been hacked

Im being hacked by hive monsters named #hive-watcher and steevc. I cant seem to login to my hivesigner any more i get a loop. Something awful. When i change things on steemit does it change on hive. They got me all twisted.

To be honest i dont exactly know what was going on i was being punished due to @starwarz and @steemengineteam had access to my posting key and were using my votes. Somehow a double spend was occuring on both hive and steemit. Something to do with hive watchers. Former steem cleaners and their cheetah like spamulator bot. Had to go to discord and it seemed contrived and certainly not decentralized. People begging to have their names taken off some list. Maybe its a canadian thing. Am a dual citizen so perhaps blocktrades was struggling with my proclamation. Which now i cant respond correctly to. I thought i had reset keys reset password only to endure the horror of none of them working. It was a real nightmare. Time consuming and utterly confounding. I am glad that i got thru with it and was able to regain control. It seemed as if the hivesigner was utterly broken for me. Is that pablomatt? I had struggled with logging in to his bidbot watcher here in steemit. No support or explanation what happened. Sigh i complain too much. Just looking forward to things running smooth again. I havent abandoned steemit and i believe its possible to see both exist. Thanks for asking,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66