You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dissolving doubts.

in WORLD OF XPILAR16 hours ago

Hi Jaynie, this seems to be one of the day when we need a quiet moment just to do nothing, relax and to recharge our inner world for the next run. It is funny but time to time we need it.

Very true sweetie @stef1 - and you know what I think is even stranger... is the fact that we more often than not... DON'T give ourselves those moments or that little bit of time. It is such a simple concept really, one which is applicable and present in all other facets of life... even gadgets need to recharge, lol.

I think you have such wonderful green place for this relaxation and swinging on that hanging chair, you subconscious you want to be free, light wants weightlessness like a leave on trees when they are moving with blow of wind. It is almost like meditation but at least that gives you a feeling of fresh and energy.

I am grateful for my garden every single day!!!!!! I actually cannot remember what my life was like before I had this magical space - and yes, I know I still have so much to do in it to make it the way I want it... but that is half the beauty - as you would know well, being a green fingers individual yourself :)

Thanks for your positive thoughts and for stopping by to read! I hope you have a wonderful start to the new week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16