You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exhibition of sculpture and more -2/ Выставка скульптуры и не только -2

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

Oh!!! The one with the two ladies standing by the bed is so clever!!! So is the one with the babies actually.

Needlework is a real art! - One which I was never very good at, lol - I think it is because I am left handed and my needlework teacher back in school was right handed... she used to get so frustrated with me because she struggled to teach me anything because everything I did was back to front for here haha!

I am amazed at the levels of patience required to make such a beautiful end result!

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

I agree with you, these jobs require a lot of patience and diligence. After all, it's all done with a needle and thread. And, of course, scissors. But it's all in the head.
You have to think it all up.
And how much time is needed for each cloth... :)

Patience and dedication - a rarity in people these days.

 7 months ago 

Agreed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61823.88
ETH 2390.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57