You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing Scooby Dooo. Collection for my grandchildren

in WORLD OF XPILAR7 months ago

This is such a gorgeous interpretation of Scooby @antonioeviesart :D

I have always been a Scooby fan - and so is my son. From a little thing he has always loved it and still watches it on occasion to this very day! (He is almost 15 now)

I think your artwork is a wonderful way to introduce your grandchildren not only to art, but also to the cartoon. You should show them the program too - I don't think cartoons like Scooby Doo will ever go out of fashion! :)

Sort:  

Greetings friend and thank you very much for your comment, among my interpretations of these magical drawings I have more than 400 some as main characters and others as companions, I will show them little by little, a big hug and greetings to your son, continue enjoying.

Oh wow!!! That is a LOT!!!!!! You obviously have a great passion for it! and I really do think it is wonderful that you are introducing them to little bits of a bygone era :)

Jude still loves Tom and Jerry too - it is one of his favourites!

Ahhh over there I have them I will take them out of the trunk soon and I will make a nice post and dedicate it to you, it is a promise, thanks for commenting.

That would be lovely to see @antonioeviesart! I look forward to it - and feel free to tag me! I am not always very quick to reply, but I do get to everyone - eventually haha! :D

Of course I will do the label, best regards

xoxox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67