Drawing Scooby Dooo. Collection for my grandchildren

in WORLD OF XPILAR5 months ago

Friends of Steemit happy day to all, a cordial greeting to the WOX community, One of my favorite art forms is drawing, especially illustration, I lived a very beautiful childhood, then there were many cartoons, the number is immense, as my grandchildren will not know them, I decided to go capturing them in small drawings and saving them so that in a few years they see how they were, today I show you the old Scooby Dooo, I hope you enjoy it as I enjoyed doing it, do not forget to comment..

Picsart_24-03-09_14-50-07-904.jpg
Scooby Doo here we see it done with colored pencils on paper, it has given me great pleasure to draw that figure created by William Hanna and Joseph Barbera, many of us enjoyed watching that cartoon.

separador.png

IMG_20240309_144424_135.jpg
Volume is achieved by using different shades of pencil and blending them together to give the desired shape.


IMG_20240309_144424_324.jpg
They are exercises to revisit the cartoons of childhood, they are kept in the memory of all of us who were once children.


IMG_20240309_144424_987.jpg
When we were children we wanted to draw them, today they are part of our nostalgia, we will show them to our grandchildren so they know how they were.

Thank you very much for taking the time to view and read my post. See you soon.

Antonio Evies. / March 2024

separador.png

You can also visit my web site

FOLLOW MY NETWORKS

WEB / TWITTER / INSTAGRAM / FACEBOOK / TRANSLATOR

banner-steemit.jpg
All proceeds from this and other posts by the author are donated to help the elderly suffering from Alzheimer's disease who are cared for by private institutions in Venezuela.

separador.png

Sort:  

This is such a gorgeous interpretation of Scooby @antonioeviesart :D

I have always been a Scooby fan - and so is my son. From a little thing he has always loved it and still watches it on occasion to this very day! (He is almost 15 now)

I think your artwork is a wonderful way to introduce your grandchildren not only to art, but also to the cartoon. You should show them the program too - I don't think cartoons like Scooby Doo will ever go out of fashion! :)

Greetings friend and thank you very much for your comment, among my interpretations of these magical drawings I have more than 400 some as main characters and others as companions, I will show them little by little, a big hug and greetings to your son, continue enjoying.

Oh wow!!! That is a LOT!!!!!! You obviously have a great passion for it! and I really do think it is wonderful that you are introducing them to little bits of a bygone era :)

Jude still loves Tom and Jerry too - it is one of his favourites!

Ahhh over there I have them I will take them out of the trunk soon and I will make a nice post and dedicate it to you, it is a promise, thanks for commenting.

That would be lovely to see @antonioeviesart! I look forward to it - and feel free to tag me! I am not always very quick to reply, but I do get to everyone - eventually haha! :D

Of course I will do the label, best regards

xoxox

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@antonioeviesart!
It has been featured in our latest
BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!
You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Very grateful for your support, thank you all for your appreciation, I will continue to create content for the enjoyment of all.

You are most welcome @antonioeviesart!
Wishing you a wonderful new week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32