You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short break to start new medication. Joy in the chemotherapy room. / Un breve descanso para comenzar con nuevo medicamento. Alegria en la sala de quimioterapia.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

Hello Isabel <3

I am so sorry to see that you are going through such a trying time on your life and I admire your strength of character. It truly is admirable.

Sort:  

Hello friend @jaynie, how nice to hear from you. A few days ago I was wondering what would become of you? It's good that you are on these paths and knowing about you makes my heart happy. Thank you for your words and the strength and confidence are given to me by the faith I have in God. A big hug.

Yes, I took a long time off social media and all that stuff. A few years in fact. Anyway, it is nice to be back and lovely to re-connect. I look forward to chatting more again Isabel.

BIG HUGS!

Hope you have a beautiful Sunday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65160.59
ETH 3545.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43