You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WOX TRAVEL CONTEST - WEEK 8 | Travel Story to Saluopa Waterfall

in WORLD OF XPILAR9 months ago

What an incredible place!!!!

Listen I am 43, so not what I would consider "young" haha - and I definitely think there is something so very healing about running water - and nature in general, and this place looks like complete heaven in that respect!

As an avid gardener, I think I qualify myself to say that I definitely attain some level of "healing" when I spend time out in my garden. Hey, call it whatever you want I guess - but mother nature is magnificent!!! :)

You are very fortunate to have such a wonderful place within traveling distance to where you live. A true blessing!!

Thanks for sharing your adventure! I absolutely love your photos too! Spotted this post compliments of @o1eh :)

Have an awesome Wednesday!

Sort:  

Thank you @jaynie i really appreciated your feedback..

My pleasure!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54158.26
ETH 2857.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01