📷 The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #041.- 📷

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Good Afternoon World!

I want to show my picture: My town in Venezuela...

This is my participation for The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE /SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST created for @axeman.

"My town in Venezuela".

Photo by: @javigodfrey.

Category: Cityscape Photography.

Settings: ISO-100 1/200 seg f/7.1 50 mm.

Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T3i.

Lens: Canon EF 50 mm.

Location: Colonia Tovar, Estado Aragua, Venezuela.

Good Afternoon!>

Blessings!!!

Ja'vi :)

Sort:  

Hola amigo como vas? Que hermosa vista, por supuesto una excelente fotografía de nuestro hermoso país y mi querido estado. Gracias por compartir. Saludos!!

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36