You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the second time @aceh-team and I are disappointed that a member uses his steempower to delegate to others for his own gain after becoming a dolphin in our program in the WOX community

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Thank you very much my friend, I'm glad you can understand this situation, you must know about the aceh-team, why do they come out one by one.
I've had it for almost 1 year.

Sort:  

Now I have experienced what caused friends to leave @aceh-team. It's a shame that some people took advantage of this, some people have lit the fire that makes the comfort have been lost. The comfort and warmth in this family has now disappeared.

Now the warmth of the big family of @aceh-team has been felt. Those who used to work together, help each other, are now blaming each other. It's a shame that the @aceh-team I know is no longer what I felt before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43