POWER UP | BACK AGAIN DOING POWER UP IN THE WORLD OF XPILAR COMMUNITY | 43.994 STEEM

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-05-15 at 23.27.18 (4).jpeg


Screenshot_2.png

Hello all.
Come back again with me here to add Power Up on this my account
Power Up is a very important thing that we can do in this Blockchain.

To grow myself and everyone else here.
We must always do Power Up to build together in our beloved community.
As many great people have done.
Power Up is also a way of #Promo-steem to all active and creative users.

We should be able to imitate everyone who has done Power Ups to help us all here.
As has been done by @xpilar,@stephenkendal,@dsc-r2cornell,@sultan-aceh. And there are many more that I will not mention here.

They always do Power Up to help us who are active and who create good and quality content.

When we do Power Up, we don't think about how little and how much we can do.
Do the Power Up as much as you can.
Because little by little it will grow bigger.

Most importantly never to think About Power Down.
Because that's the stupidest thing people here do.
Thank you.


Screenshot_3.png


Screenshot_4.png


Screenshot_5.png


Screenshot_6.png


Screenshot_7.png




2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvSmLvzCEh4WJrggr8PnumPQcDnSdwU1yXQbftoDEF9j5G4mT7FzUvwhC6S4p9PEdzBKSHXtaeMaQxgDC.jpg

SUBSCRIBE Here to join WORLD OF XPILAR Community

Stay excited and keep moving
Don't forget to #Promo-steem and #Tron
Thank you
By @jasonmunapasee

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUTM3XVY2xTZrnjh3oeNqqUyzKhqRJ6Pwk4Xi6sKecEg465tEXc7KVunrTRdMAtt8h1uwTpMghxuRWsY.png



jasonmunapasee.jpg

Sort:  

You post is nominated for „Wold of xpilar“ Community Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from community page are eligible. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

Thank you very much for your support.

Hai @jasonmunapasee

Thank you for doing Power Up Steem

aceh-team (2).png

Mod Community World of Xpilar
@sultan-aceh

Yes, you're welcome.
Power Up means a lot to myself and all members who are loyal and always active.

I did not upvote you. So, I am removing my "vote" and I am giving you a downvote. I hope that is the first and last time that it will happen.

I did not upvote your post! I removed this 'vote' and I downvoted you. Please do not do it again.

Thank you so much for this post! I am really excited to read and learn from those who bring the community to life.

Thank you very much for this motivation because it will bear fruit to support and continue to support this steemit community.

But how can I move my Steem dollars to Steem power.

You are welcome, friend.
You just open your wallet and go to the market to sell your Steem Dollars into steem.
It's very easy.

very informative

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98