Steemit Engagement Challenge | WOX | S10W5: Collage of my Life

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Hello Beautiful People!

Today I am going to participate in the Steemit Engagement Challenge, being an artist I love to be part of this contest as it is my hobby and my passion. Today's post is going to be interesting guys!!

image.png



"The Collage of my Life"

Material Used:

  • Old Magazine
  • Glue
  • Scissors
  • Card Board


Steps of MAKING:

  • Firstly, I found an old magazine called “Herald” . It was in 2015 that’s why I used it otherwise magazines are very dear to my father but this one was very old. I firstly checked the whole magazine and circled the elements I wanted to add to my collage.

image.png

  • I cut all the pieces neatly from the magazine that I will be using in making my collage.

image.png

  • Once all the pieces were cutted from the magazine. I took a brown hardboard and with the help of this glue I started sticking each element in a proper manner one by one. This was the most satisfying process.

image.png

THE FINAL COLLAGE:

image.png



image.png

DEMONSTRATION:

I have tried to show different aspects of life that I am currently working or thinking on.

  • I have concluded the meaning of life as a nightmare where we never know what will happen next.
  • The circles of life are the different aspects that we all think what life is and what is the purpose, these represent the times when I face Existential crises in life.
  • The Left corner shows my professional life as I am student of Social Sciences which deals with people and society.
  • The mid portion shows my responsibilities and I always take my responsibilities seriously and take time to think on them.
  • Books, Ideas and Art shows my hobbies, as I am an creative art person and love to do creative writing, think out of the box and bring new ideas forward and at last love to do art projects everything. (It shows the artistic side of my personality)
  • The last it shows other side of my personality which is I love to live my life according to my own rules and live for my dreams. (love to travel)

image.pngimage.png

Overall the collage shows different aspects of my life and my personality and I have tried to relate them with each other. I hope you guys will like it.



I would like to invite my friends @jyotithelight@shohana1 and @malikusman1 to participate in the contest.



image.png
Thank You So Much For Reading
With Love
image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

WOX Community Engagement Challenge Season 10W5

Hello, Jane
Your collage can be viewed for a long time, you have a rich and eventful life :)
I wish you success in the contest!

DesciptionInformationScore
Club Status (3 months)club50501
Plagiarism Free1
AI generated post1
Steemexclusive1
Bot free1
Quality content5
Total score10
Verified by@bambuka09/07/23

Unbenannt-1_3 sKopie Kopie.jpg

Thank you so much for your review!

 last year 

🖐 😊 👌

Well done my friend, Your so creative and made the collage so artistic..
Its show many meaning of your collage of life

Best of luck for the contest
Greetings

Thank you so much my dear friend!!
Greetings..

Hello @janemorane.
Your collage turned out very well, it shows that I dedicate time to it and use it as an outlet to express your feelings and thus be able to discover what is in you.
Success in the challenge 🤞🏻
Many Blessings..🙏🏻

Thanks for your beautiful words dear.
Have a splendid weekend!

Greetings, this collage includes all your activities and tastes in a creative way, you used an heirloom magazine from your father, I hope you didn't have any problems Hahaha
good step by step of your work.
Good luck in the contest Best regards!

Thank you so much for your beautiful words, Actually I was scared but luckily my father didn’t said anything because he liked my collage.
Thanks again.
Kind regards!!

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @yonaikerurso

Loading...

Hello @janemorane.

Thanks for participating in the collage challenge.

The collage you present reminds me of a magazine cover, I have to tell you that I love it.

Although in the rules and examples I proposed you to make a collage in which there was some kind of connection or relationship between the figures or their parts, I have to congratulate you for the work you have done.

Besides, I like the composition and the cut of the figures is perfect.

Best regards.

Unbenannt-1_3a Kopie.jpeg

Wow, Thank you so much I am glad you liked it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36