You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's issue of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community ,Theme this week: ***STEEM POWER***( week 34)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I have a goal of reaching 1,000 SP by the end of August, I hope to achieve it. I am thinking of posting twice a day. I have noticed that with the Curation trails and the fanbase I have helped others with their posts and in addition to that I have improved my rate of reward for healing.

Happy week everyone, successes and PowerUp 🔺

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

It is an excellent objective friend, I know that with its strategy of weekly contests can generate those revenues that allow you to reach and exceed that goal.

Successes and thanks for sharing with us your goals at Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60937.94
ETH 3381.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48