Crissaurio, my cat - Crissaurio, mi gatosteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Steemitverse

I'll just say a few words ... I've grown fond of spending time with Crissaurio (My cat), at first when he arrived it was really a bit annoying, but as time went by, living together with him became special. Despite having a love and hate between the two and being practically more attached to my mother than to me, Crissaurio has become someone very special to me. I always like when he comes to me and snuggles with me or when he goes out on the balcony to sunbathe and waits for me to take photo sessions. I think he has been with me for about 5 years, that is, living in the house and he has certainly become one more relative.
Here are the best photos I have ever taken of him:

Solo diré algunas palabras... Me he encariñado con el pasar del tiempo de Crissaurio (Mi gato), al principio cuando llegó era realmente algo fastidioso, pero al ir pasando el tiempo la convivencia junto a él se volvió especial. Pesé a tener un amor y odio entre los dos y ser practicamente más pegado con mi madre que conmigo, Crissaurio se ha convertido en alguien muy especial para mi. Me gusta siempre cuando viene hacía mi y se acurruca conmigo o cuando sale al balcón a tomar sol y espera que yo se haga sesiones de fotos. Creo que tiene unos 5 años conmigo, o sea, viviendo en la casa y ciertamente se ha convertido en un familiar más.
Aquí están las mejores fotos que le he tomado:


565bf521417fe69907cc6f94752dc9f8.jpg
This in particular was one of the first that I took in the photo shoot plan.
Esta en particular fue una de las primeras que tomé en el plan de sesión de fotos.

3c2ccb393b9481db64c3b1a922d6037a.jpgThat's how I got it one day when I got home from university.
Así lo conseguí un día cuando llegué a casa de la universidad.


44325622155e31734af341f0b8dee6fb.jpg
This time, he was watching intently a squirrel that was in the window.
Esta vez, estaba mirando atentamente una ardilla que estaba en la ventana.


50da4ad98718281c7213def72b413d7a.jpg
This is named as gravity by how he positioned himself on the ground.
Esto se llama gravedad por cómo se colocó en el suelo.


2857f34d76e363f07d12567d264a84de.jpg
Just look at those beautiful eyes, it looks like the entrance to a deep ocean.
Solo mira esos hermosos ojos, parece la entrada a un océano profundo.


6a0d0df7e0d9b27699226fb3faf3038c.jpg
This is without a doubt my favorite and the first one I officially took, I remember I went upstairs and saw him taking a nap in such a way that he looked like a meme.

Este es sin duda mi favorito y el primero que tomé oficialmente, recuerdo que subí y lo vi tomar una siesta de tal manera que parecía un meme.

All the pictures were taken with my Iphone 4s
Todas las fotos fueron tomadas con mi iPhone 4s

Thank you all for your support and time to read and see this.

Gracias a todos por su apoyo y tiempo para leer y compartir esto. Saludos

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi, @jacorv,

This post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Interested in supporting our project?
Please consider voting for our Witness, @symbionts, or delegating SP to the @ecosynthesizer.
Click here if you want to know more about the project, and feel free to join our Discord server.

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66