IMMUNOHISTOCHEMISTRY, a very expensive test. / INMUNOHISTOQUIMICA, un examen muy costoso.

in WORLD OF XPILAR11 months ago

20230721_091601.jpg

Hello my dear friends. A few days ago I gave you an update about my operation and everything I've been through with the tests and treatment.

On July 21, the Doctor gave me the order to perform an exam called Immunohistochemistry, which is used to know what type of chemotherapies they are going to apply to me and until now I have not been able to do it.

The cost of the exam is 250 US dollars and I turn once again to the generosity of the people who helped me to raise that amount.

@dream.socialclub @wox-helpfund And everyone who can help with what they can, I will know how to thank you very much and may God reward you and multiply you for your generosity.

This treatment is not easy since it is long and expensive, but I know that with the help of my friends from this beautiful platform it can be achieved or at least alleviate the burden. I also appreciate your prayers because they strengthen my soul.

Thank you and may God multiply you.

hoja.png

Traduccion al Español:

Hola mis queridos amigos. Hace unos dias les hice una actualizacion sobre mi operacion y todo lo que he pasado con los examenes y el tratamiento.

El dia 21 de Julio el Doctor me dio la orden para realizarme un examen llamado Inmunohistoquimica, el cual sirve para saber que tipo de quimioterapias me van a aplicar y hasta los momentos no he podido hacermelo.

El costo del examen es de 250 dolares americanos y acudo nuevamente a la generosidad de las personas que me brindaron su ayuda para reunir dicha cantidad.

@dream.socialclub @wox-helpfund y todo el que pueda ayudar con lo que pueda mucho se lo sabre agradecer y que Dios les pague y multiplique por su generosidad.

Este tratamiento no es facil ya que es largo y costoso, pero se que con la ayuda de mis amigos de esta hermosa plataforma se puede lograr o por lo menos aliviar la carga. Igualmente agradezco de sus oraciones porque me fortalecen el alma.

Gracias y que Dios se los multiplique.

Sort:  

I am very grateful for your help, it is always good to have good people like all of you. God pay them.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thank you very much.

@tipu curate 2

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Thank you very much. God bless you.

Dear Isabel, I am very glad that you are in good hands and that your treatment will continue. We all hope for a good outcome with you! What we can contribute, we will do ;-))

I am in the hands of God, which are the best, and in that of my generous friends on this platform. Love you very much. God pay you.

 11 months ago 

May God bless you with a speedy recovery. Our prayers are with you. 🙏

Dear @steemcurator01, maybe you could also support this post as part of #helpingwithsteem.

Thank you very much. God bless you.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

Thank you for your support. God bless you.


TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @anasuleidy

image.png


Thank you very much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42