The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #109 - Pine foreststeemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I like absolutely all trees without exception, but pine occupies a special place in my heart (I already confessed my love for pine trees in the previous contest post-)) I don't know how to explain) Well, for example, when I dream that I have my own piece of land where I can build a house and plant a garden, I imagine what kind of fruit trees I would plant - maybe one or two apple trees, four plums, a pear, a few cherries... Or maybe I won't plant fruit trees at all, but only decorative ones... And maybe both... Dreams, dreams!)) But the curious thing is this: no matter what landscape design I draw in my dreams, there are always pines on my imaginary land ownership - at least one))

P.S. I took this photo in the resort area of St. Petersburg, somewhere near Sestroretsk, if my memory serves me right)

DSC_0406.JPG

Written for the LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST by @axeman

Camera used Nikon D80

Thank you for stopping by and reading it

Your @irchen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72