You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🆕 Artificially "Intelligent" Newcomers

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

You are right that if it is not so easy now to pass one of these models off as someone real, it may be possible in the near future...

After you said that, and about the posts they could make, that's where I think fake profiles aren't very versatile taking photos of themselves in different everyday situations...

In fact, multi-account profiles are full of posts with photos from the internet..., and very generic content (posts and comments) that does not even connect with the reader. That's why I think time is what tells us if someone is fake or not.

By the way, that professor you created has very perfect skin, I think that's the detail of these AI creations. And the girl who, although she is not a size 10, I don't know if you noticed the perspective of the walls in the last photo on the right. The AI ​​has some flaws...

It is said that if you train yourself to see what is real, you can recognize what is unreal... if you see a real photo, the background usually does not appear blurred like that... anyway...

You did a good job, now that teacher needs to show up doing exercises in a park, I would like to see what the park looks like (seriously) hahaha.

Sort:  
 last month 

There's definitely more that I can get out of this software and as you suggest, the flaws that you mention are flaws that can be ironed out.

I actually saw a genuine profile and thought, "that looks like AI" because every photo he took, he was doing the same pose and holding the camera in the same position. There were photos (as you suggest) in more everyday scenarios though.

I don't know if it's a feature of the camera, but all of the backgrounds were blurred like AI would do it too. I've definitely noticed it too with my phone, it either focusses on the person or the background, rarely both. I don't know enough about cameras and photography to change it 🙂

now that teacher needs to show up doing exercises in a park, I would like to see what the park looks like (seriously) hahaha.

I'll need to look for a good model that does landscapes. I've only got people ones at the moment.


Since the effort above, I've kept playing (and improving) so this is my latest creation. I think this one's pretty good.

2024-05-13_22-01-07-afroditexlNUDEPEOPLE_Afrodite31-1061875063.png


I've also not tried experimenting with training data yet. It might be easier and make more sense to recreate a person that has a YouTube channel, train the data on them so that I can produce my own images and then the images with better backgrounds can be taken from a video. I think that I'd make a fairly decent scammer.

 last month 

Getting better each time.

Background more natural. Skin being a bit shiny helps.

Just a little more to go...

 last month 

This AI image generation could consume an entire day if I allowed it. It's such an enjoyable challenge. The challenge of trying to get a fake through the newcomers' community is really tempting me 😆

 last month 

Sounds like a fun challenge 😉

 last month 

I’d probably be better off working on the interface though 😉

 last month 

Can you also create it's sister. The most hilarious part was the user n***** posting an ai generated sister in one of her posts. 😂

Different Perspective

I thought about it too. Hira and I were discussing the same. But no, I didn't come to terms with it. For one, they steal other people's pictures. Okay, if we can overlook this. Still, they are doing it merely for money. There is no essence, engagement, or even a personal touch in their creations. At least as a reader, I crave these things when I read a blog, especially a travel blog.

 last month 

She doesn't have a sister, but she's got a younger brother. He works in a pub.

2024-05-15_17-56-54-realityvisionSDXL_v20-2032384722.png

 last month 

Identical twin. Such similarity 😜

 last month 

but all of the backgrounds were blurred like AI would do it too. I've definitely noticed it too with my phone, it either focusses on the person or the background, rarely both. I don't know enough about cameras and photography to change it

there is such a thing named 'depth of field'. DOF.
better you google it out, rather than me explaining it with my bad English.

 last month 

Ah cool. I'll give that a go and see if it improves this, thank you.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @o1eh



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51