WEEKLY CONTEST "PROMO-STEEM PHOTOGRAPHY , WEEK#1 BY @IJELADY

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210904_164008.jpg

I went out to promote Steemit,as I saw this young man coming,I approached him with a smiling face, told hin my name and why I stopped him, even though he was in a hurry,he listened to me and ask of his phone number, which he gave me and I have forwarded all the needed information about Steemit to hin on wathsap.

IMG_20210901_163233.jpg
This is another day I went out with Uyo steemians,I approached a Keke Man who was waiting for passengers to come and explained Steemit to him,he also gave me his phone number because he was interested with the steemit opportunity i shared with him.

IMG-20210904-WA0008.jpg
Explaining Steemit to people inside Keke and collected their phone numbers to call them later.

I am happy to participate in this promo-steem Photography contest Organised by @adejose, thank you @Xpilar for your support.

hereis my Achievement 1

2N61tyyncFaFVtpM8rCsJzDgecVMtkz4jpzBsszXjhqan9pbo6CQTJ2Nvkbd6XJrBFKzE47V4dUG89JhsafgJXFm2tGzkfmrvbsr5WiH1jtUoirJqMXb6RoN4XKNcKSeabEyv1q1FNbG.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @ijelady

Thank you for promoting our Steemit platform in the areas close to your home.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #2

Am grateful @adeljose,i will like to be active member of world of xpilar and a promoter there if i understand the rules and regulations of the community, thank you for reading my post

ANNOUNCEMENT

Dear member of WOX community,

@xpilar started new Initiative “Nominate and get rewarded”.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-20-trial-upvote-nomination-day-01
If you see good post of any member of
„World of xpilar“Community that in your opinion undervalued you can submit it for consideration of Upvote by Trial, posts should be:

  • posted via our community page
  • new tag to use tag #wox-bestpicks
  • 100% Power Up payout
  • No Moderator posts
  • Not your own post
  • Upvote and comment the post mentioning why you like it

If you Nominee is selected, on 2d day your post will also receive 20% of @worldofxpilar trial support

Help others been seen and get rewarded!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52