You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Great Painter and Kind Man: Lupo Sol

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Great post, and great song! Lupo sol.
Mabye you could NFT it and sell it. I don't know how it works but I found a site for that (probably there are many others) and I can imagine a collection of your songs about painters you know:
beta.catalog.works

I didn't know Sol, and I will reseach him, I like his paintings very much.

Sort:  

Thank you.
I swear money is not in my fortune. Still, I’ll take a look.

I am glad to spread the word about Lupo Sol. Thanks for researching. Are there any gallerists left on earth who seek the artist and take the chance? Risk is tied too much to money these days. Lupo is stuck nickel and diming his work. That would drive me crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62716.82
ETH 2447.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65