Exploring Digital Culture with InSight: Diving Deep into Contemporary Creativity and Heritage.steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR6 months ago

InShite.png
InSight!: The New Italian Voice Combining Innovation and Tradition in Contemporary Culture. InSight! is not only the core of digital cultural innovation but also a vibrant cell that recognizes and celebrates our traditional roots. Our motto, 'Without roots, one cannot fly', drives us to explore every facet of contemporary culture. Through in-depth analysis and inclusive coverage, we anticipate the digital creativity of the future, nurtured by the past that has borne the fruits of the present. Join us in this dynamic journey connecting past, present, and future, and become part of our global community of culture enthusiasts. ibesso

"Join InSight! Share your opinions, experiences, and visions about contemporary culture. What are your cultural roots and how do they shape your view of today's digital world? Your voice is essential in enriching our collective journey through contemporary culture. Comment, share, and become an active member of our global community!"

Sort:  

The text of this publication has been previously shared in another community.

External sourceNote
SourceRepeat Content

@xpilar, @adeljose

Visit the following publication if you want to know what Plagiarism of information is considered and phishing. Abuse Watcher

Hello @scrutinize,

Thank you for your comment. As new users on Steemit, we are still learning the platform's rules. To clarify, our textual content is completely original and not copied. For images, we use Midjourney and other photo editing tools, ensuring we do not infringe on copyright. If there are specific Steemit rules that we might have overlooked, we are open to receiving your guidance to correct any mistakes.

Best regards,
InSight

 5 months ago 

Greetings friend @ibesso

It is important to let you know that the comment left by @scrutinize is related to repetition of content, which is considered abuse.

Recently it can be seen that you have published the same content up to 4 times, so I invite you not to continue doing so.

image.png

thanks @adeljose I'm new to steemit and don't know all the rules yet. My intent was to introduce myself to the communities of interest to me. I think I'm doing something wrong, can you help me? where should I send my presentation to be welcomed into the communities?

hi @AdelJose now I understand, it took me a while but I finally did it. I created the correct post of my presentation. Thank you and I hope to be able to publish soon on WORLD OF XPILAR. here is my link: https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ibesso/achievement-1-verification-through-introduction-by-ibesso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09