Achievement 1: Verification through introduction by @ibesso

in Newcomers' Community5 months ago (edited)


IMG_0737.jpg


Personal Details
I live in Milan, I am 52 years old, and I am happily married to Cristina. Together we form a unique team in life and work, and with our daughter Valentina, we share a deep bond with the world of communication.

Introduction.
Greetings to everyone on Steemit! I'm Maurizio, better known in the digital world as @ibesso, a nickname I share with my wife Cristina. Together, we are not only life partners but also work partners. Today, I am excited to start this new chapter on Steemit, a platform I view as a repository of contemporary culture, innovative analysis, and digital creativity.
My life has always been driven by a deep passion for art and photography, fields that are not only my means of expression but also sources of constant inspiration. Recently, my curiosity has led me to experiment with new technologies, especially artificial intelligence (AI), finding exciting ways to blend technology with artistic creativity.

Career and Innovation in Communication.
My career began as an art director in an agency, then evolving into the management of my own studio. This journey has allowed me to immerse myself in the world of communication, pushing me to embrace new technologies and to always seek innovative and inclusive solutions. Learn more at http://vecchi-besso.it

Experience with Cryptocurrencies.
My adventure in the world of cryptocurrencies started three years ago when I opened my first wallet on Coinbase. Since then, I have been keenly following the development of Bitcoin and Ethereum. I am fascinated by how quickly a reality that values everything decentralized on the blockchain has been built. It was in my exploration of the world of cryptocurrencies and blockchain-based contracts that I discovered Steemit.

Hobbies, Interests, and Personal Life.
Outside of work, I enjoy winter and water sports, always looking for new friendships and life-enriching experiences. In my family, I share my passion for communication with my daughter Valentina, who recently graduated in communication, reflecting our common desire to explore and embrace cultural diversity.

How I got to know about steemit
My journey to discovering Steemit began while I was exploring various blockchain-linked cryptocurrencies through my Coinbase account. It was during this exploration that I came across STEEM. I quickly learned that Steem is a unique cryptocurrency, specifically designed for social media and content-based blockchain applications like Steemit. As someone who creates content, the concept of joining this innovative platform immediately intrigued me, leading me to sign up.
I want to express my sincere gratitude to @ashkhan, @vivigibelis, @karianaporras and @pea07. their support was instrumental in helping me verify my account. I am grateful for his support, which was essential in allowing me to begin my journey on this platform.

Types of Posts of My Interest and My Contributions.
The posts that catch my attention on Steemit are those related to life experiences that enrich and mature an individual, such as friendship, travel, sports, cooking, and much more. I am fascinated by stories that allow sharing and learning from experiences different from my own. Being a former athlete, the competitive aspect and challenges have always been an important part of my life. I am particularly attracted to challenges that Steemit organizes in various communities, such as the "Steemit Engagement Challenge Season."

Additionally, I would like to share my actively used Twitter account @maovecchi where I share my steemit posts.

Thank you for taking the time to read my introduction post. I am eager to start this journey on Steemit, share my passions, and learn from this vibrant global community!

Thank you.
@ibesso.

Sort:  

Hi @ibesso welcome on the steemit platform. I hope you follow all the guidelines & share your quality content. Best of luck for your steemit journey.

Congratulation, . . .

Your Achievement 1 task has been verified, follow the community guidelines and be consistent in writing quality posts.

To get to know more about the Steem blockchain, you are welcome to complete all achievement tasks

 4 months ago 

Thank you, @heriadi, for verifying my Achievement 1 on Steemit. I'm excited to begin this journey and look forward to completing all the achievement tasks. I appreciate your support!

Best regards, @ibesso

Hello @ibesso

Your introductory post is great but we need to validate your achievement assignment.

You need to explain how you find steemit? Or who introduced Steemit to you?, mention his account name and ask him to validate your post through comments

I hope, you can also share the social media links you actively use in your posts

 5 months ago 

Thank you @heriadi for your response and clarification. I would like to take this opportunity to explain how I came to know about Steemit. My discovery of Steemit was entirely on my own initiative. While exploring various cryptocurrencies linked to blockchain through my Coinbase account, I stumbled upon STEEM. I learned that Steem is a cryptocurrency specifically created for blockchain applications based on social media and content, such as Steemit. As a content creator, I was immediately drawn to the idea of joining this platform. Thus, I signed up

I would like to share my actively used Twitter account @maovecchi as part of the verification process for my Achievement 1 post.

Thank you for providing a fast response
You don't need to write this explanation to reply to comments, but you are welcome to edit your post.

My discovery of Steemit was entirely on my own initiative

I think all users join Steemit because it's their own initiative, but behind that there are people who guide or reference to get started

I mean, who is the person who tells you about Steemit or guides you to the stage of verifying your account

all of that must be written in your post

 5 months ago 

Thank you, @hericiade for your guidance. I have understood the importance of specifying who introduced me to Steemit and have updated my "Achievement 1" post to include this information. Additionally, I have added a link to my LinkedIn account where I regularly share my Steemit posts.

Thank you again for your help.
@ibesso

Amazing friends, let's wait for the person you mentioned on your post to comment, you can ask them to leave a comment to welcome you on the platform

 4 months ago 

Thank you so much, @heriadi, for your valuable advice! I am happy to inform you that @ashkhanho has already left their comment. I am eager to start this exciting journey on the platform and looking forward to exploring and contributing. Warm regards!

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@nahela>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 4 months ago 

Thank you, @nahela and -Steemcurator09, for the upvote and tips. I'll engage more with the community and use #newcomer and #country hashtags as suggested.

Best, @ibesso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75