Visiting My Child at the Paloh Gadeng Islamic Boarding School

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

1000136146.jpg


How are all my xpilar world friends? Hopefully on this cool night we will all be given health without any shortcomings. Hopefully today is better than the previous days and we all don't have any obstacles in carrying out our daily activities. and Stay Enthusiasm in working on Steemit, Especially in the xpilar world, I hope we all always succeed and stay enthusiastic.


On this bright evening I want to tell you about my trip to visit my first daughter at an Islamic boarding school in North Aceh Regency. Every afternoon I take the time to visit the Paloh Gadeng Islamic Boarding School. This visit was a special moment for us, especially for our beloved wife who really missed her child who was studying at the Islamic boarding school.


1000136164.jpg


Muhammad Hafizh, my family's only son, participated in this visit. Arriving at the Islamic boarding school, Muhammad Hafizh was immediately attracted to the swings in the Islamic boarding school yard. Full of joy, he played on the swing, enjoying every moment with joyful laughter on his face.


1000136140.jpg


1000136155.jpg


This visit was not only a way to relieve longing, but also brought happiness to our family. Seeing Muhammad Hafizh playing happily, I felt very relieved and happy, knowing that my son was in a good and loving environment.


1000136158.jpg


1000136137.jpg


Paloh Gadeng Islamic Boarding School, located in North Aceh Regency, is known as one of the Islamic boarding schools that has a conducive learning environment and supports the development of its students. This family visit is clear proof that the Islamic boarding school is able to provide comfort and happiness for its students.

Hopefully this visit will be the beginning of many more beautiful moments they will experience together in the future.


1000136134.jpg


1000136124.jpg


That's all my game diary for today, thank you all my steemians friends for reading my post, without all my steemians friends my post is really worthless.


SALAM

@ibda

Tentang saya

Sort:  

"❤️ Beautiful post @ibda! 😊 It's wonderful to see you sharing moments from your life with us on Steemit. The photos of your family visit to Muhammad Hafizh at Paloh Gadeng Islamic Boarding School are especially heartwarming. 💕 I'm sure it brought joy not only to him but also to the entire family. 🌟 What a lovely way to spend quality time together! 😊

By the way, have you heard about our community's efforts to improve and expand the Steem ecosystem? We're always looking for enthusiastic members like you to join us in this journey! 💪 That's why I'd like to remind everyone to vote for our witness 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to us, and it will help us continue contributing to the growth and success of the Steem community. 🌟 So, let's work together to make Steem an even better platform for everyone! 💕"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62797.54
ETH 2442.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68