My Activities at the Office

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

1000097994.jpg


How are you all my world of xpilar friends? I hope that on this bright morning we will all be given health without lacking anything. Hopefully today will be better than the previous days and we will all have no obstacles whatsoever in carrying out our daily activities. and Stay Enthusiasm in working on Steemit, Especially in the world of xpilar, may we all always be successful and remain enthusiastic.


1000097997.jpg

--

1000097999.jpg


My activities today are as usual, like the previous days, like the days that have passed, before carrying out office activities, I first prayed the morning prayer in congregation at the Baitul Hijrah Mushalla with the extended family of the Poroh Permai Housing Complex, Muara Dua sub-district, Lhokseumawe City, finished Performing the morning prayer I immediately headed home, when I got home I woke up the twins Zahra Humairah and Zuhra Humairah to perform the morning prayer and didn't forget to put on their respective school uniforms.


1000097998.jpg


1000097359.jpg


After enjoying breakfast which had been prepared by our beloved wife, we set off, this morning the weather was still very cold, the conditions on the road were still very empty of other drivers, so that made me feel free to ride my motorbike without any obstacles, not long after that we Arriving at the children's school, after the children were ready, I took them in front of the gate of MIN 4 Lhokseumawe, I immediately stepped on the gas and headed to the office of the Ministry of Religion of Lhokseumawe City, as soon as I arrived at the office, the finger print attendance ritual which cannot be missed, was ready to take attendance. My finger print also entered my work space.


1000097354.jpg


1000097330.jpg


After completing the fingerprint attendance, I went to my room, I sat on my work chair and took out the laptop from the drawer and turned it on. The laptop was on. I went to the cashier's desk. I checked to see if there were any papers that I had to complete today. , apparently on my boss's desk there were a lot of letters that I had to do immediately, so I immediately started working on the incoming letters.

1000097357.jpg

1000097353.jpg


The clock on the wall of the Islamic Education (Pendis) room showed 12.25 WIB, I left my room and went to the parking lot, after turning on the key to my motorbike and I drove my motorbike towards the twins' school, to pick up the twins Zahra and Zuhra , a few minutes later the clock showed 12.35 WIB, the children left their respective classes, we immediately went home.


As soon as we arrived home the children were tired and hungry, this afternoon the twins without me telling them to eat their own lunch because they were hungry when they got home from school, and I also enjoyed the lunch that had been served by my beloved wife, without waiting long I ate the food that was provided above. our family's dinner table, my wife's cooking was really delicious, making me forget myself while eating, even though I was on a diet program, just because my wife's cooking was too delicious, the diet program failed.


That's all my game diary for today, thank you all my steemians friends for reading my post, without all my steemians friends my post is really worthless.


SALAM

@ibda

Tentang saya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35