Attending the 79th Indonesian Independence Day Ceremony

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month (edited)

1000122297.jpg


How are all my xpilar world friends? Hopefully on this cool night we will all be given health without any shortcomings. Hopefully today is better than the previous days and we all don't have any obstacles in carrying out our daily activities. and Stay Enthusiasm in working on Steemit, Especially in the xpilar world, I hope we all always succeed and stay enthusiastic.


On this occasion tonight I would like to share the story of my activities on the office holiday because it is Saturday, even though the office is closed because it is Saturday, we still went to the office to take part in the 79th Birthday Ceremony of the Republic of Indonesia, precisely on Saturday the 17th. August 2024 which took place in Iraq Field, Lhokseumawe City.


1000122323.jpg


1000122315.jpg


We, as a vertical office, also received an invitation to take part in the Republic of Indonesia Birthday Ceremony. Coincidentally, it was the head of the Lhokseumawe City Ministry of Religion office who read the prayer at the Republic of Indonesia Birthday event.


1000122289.jpg


1000122208.jpg


Before attending the 79th Republic of Indonesia Independence Day Ceremony, the Head of the Lhokseumawe City Ministry of Religion was accompanied by the Head of Administrative Subdivision, Mr. Hamdani Daud, the Head of Islamic Education, Mr. Zainal Abidin and along with all the Heads of Madrasahs, the head of the Religious Affairs Office (KUA) and all staff of the City Ministry of Religion Office. Lhokseumawe, taking a photo in front of the Lhokseumawe City Ministry of Religion Office, after the group photo ritual event just following the Republic of Indonesia's Independence Day Ceremony.


1000122330.jpg


1000122343.jpg


1000122358.jpg


That's all my game diary for today, thank you all my steemians friends for reading my post, without all my steemians friends my post is really worthless.


SALAM

@ibda

Tentang saya

Sort:  

Hi, I'm Italian and I admit that I don't know the history of Indonesia at all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61796.23
ETH 2480.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64