You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Madness or the future of Steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @Stef1, I'm torn between which platform to be on as I follow users and have followers on both so I participate in both. I feel most the original community have moved on to Hive and I stay on steemit for the small art community you helped create, it's the original chain and because I still think it has a chance of going somewhere.

I think the recent drop in price is because its heavily correlated to bitcoin's price and I think once bitcoin reaches it's all time high again steem will gain traction however, I'm afraid I agree that the recent increase in Tron price could be what you say it could be.

I'm not sure where Steem will go from here but think the hard work you and others put in gives it a good chance in surviving.

Sort:  

I absolutely understand what you mean and you are right the core of people who were active the time when we were together is moved and remained united over there as before. I am glad for those artists who still have their curation trials: Curie, OCD, Curangel, Isaria who support those artists and keep the platform at live.

I can only encourage to use both platforms if you feel you like. We are here for blogging for sharing Art and for me Art has no borders. I will not blame anyone for doing so. In my opinion if that makes you happy and you can have chats with your friends that is the main aim of the blockchains with a little benefits on our two platform is to get some rewards for your posts.

Have a nice weekend in case I do not hear from you till then :)

I agree with what you say, you have a nice weekend too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87