You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #018 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @axeman,

Im so pumped with all these contests you're doing. Making me want to enter each of your contests all the time. Keep it up! and Thanks!

I would like to enter this as well to Portrait contest. I took myself a portrait. 📸

https://steemit.com/hive-119845/@iamhaslemere/black-and-white-portrait-love

IMG_6491.JPG

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well, that's not against the rules to enter both contests with same photo. Just.. do not expect prize in both (if any) :) In this respect it is just better to enter with different ones, more chances

Alright @axeman ! noted on that, appreciate your advice :) I will update my other entry :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68706.20
ETH 3751.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76