You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Club75] A City on the Danube, Budapest 💫 🏛️ 🌁 🇭🇺

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Your post tempted me to read the rest of your publications and let me tell you I loved reading them. It's like sitting on my bed here in Pakistan, touring different cities. Budapest is beautiful, so is Prague and Vienna. It's one of my dream to rour around the Europe, starting from Turkey, admiring all the historical and cultural beauty and then moving towards the Scandinavian countries. Beautiful post.

Sort:  

Thanks for your beautiful comment. I also enjoyed writing the articles. I hope your journey will come true and we will have the opportunity to read your memories with pleasure. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59592.00
ETH 2545.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54