Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.8)

in WORLD OF XPILAR10 months ago (edited)
IMG_20231217_155635_605.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

[Template from YouTube ]IMG-20231218-WA0001.jpg

Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ? I Hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this contest Pencil drawing, New Competition (No.8) in world of xpilar community.So let's start.

image.png
I love doing art and craft so whenever I am free and getting bore I take my stationary and start doing drawing. I also do it for amusement and and also to calm my heart. So I often make sketches and pictures related to nature and I am very fond of doing creative things like many girls.So today I will share with you all the steps I took to make the drawing.

Step : 1

To make the circle, I needed a large round object that would fit my page, but I couldn't find anything of that size, so I took a plate from the kitchen and made a circle on the page with it.

IMG-20231217-WA0147.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Step :2

Then I wanted to make a mountain, so I drew a line from the center of the page and made a mountain on one corner and filled in the color inside.

IMG-20231217-WA0145.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Step :3

To make a person sitting on the corner of this mountain, I drew his legs, head and back with the help of a pencil.

IMG-20231217-WA0146.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Step :4

In front of this mountain I made buildings on the lower side and on the other side of them I made a pine tree and filled it.

IMG-20231217-WA0137.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Step :4

To represent the moon I made a circle around the person sitting on the mountain. The second pine tree was made bigger and more correct than the first one and then I started shading in the sky.

IMG-20231217-WA0141.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Step :5

I did some sharp shading around the moon and some light shading on the outer corners of the image to give the image a nicer look and feel.

IMG-20231217-WA0143.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

Final look :

For the final look of the image I gave it the final touch and drew some birds in the sky very beautifully.

IMG-20231217-WA0144.jpg

picture is taken by my cellphone

I tried my best in doing this drawing and I hope you will like it.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️.

Now I like to invite @saharkhan32 , @yhudy, and @nalainzahra, to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

When using a picture/drawing from the Internet as a template, you must enter the source

https://www.tiktok.com/@muqaddasshahzadiofficial/video/7281575546318818565

image.png

 10 months ago 

Here is one more
image.png

So Sorry ,I was not aware of this . Now I added .

Drawing sketches is a skill which depends on the creativity of a person so your drawing is so impressive I wish I could do the same. Wish you best of luck ....

I am happy that you liked it , thanks for wishing good luck .💐🌸

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @graceleon

image.png

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

"Become successful with @wox-helpfund!"
If you want to know more click on the link
https://steemit.com/@wox-helpfund ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67