Una chica vaquera en sus tierras | Fotografía narrativa | Fotografías exclusivas || A cowgirl on her land | Narrative photography | Exclusive photographs

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Estoy verdaderamente feliz al compartir todas estas fotografías con ustedes, esta es una serie totalmente exclusiva de la Sesión con Orlianys en blanco y negro fue tomado para narrarles una breve historia.

I am truly happy to share all these photographs with you, this is a totally exclusive series of the Session with Orlianys in black and white was taken to tell you a short story.

PicsArt_04-01-06.47.15-01.jpeg

Al comenzar la sesión de una vez le comente a Orlianys que íbamos hacer esto (fotografía narrativa) dentro de todas las fotografías que ya vieron.

Entonces les puedo decir que fue un reto al principio pero al pasar las horas las secuencias de todo esta ya en mi cabeza y memorizando cada fotografía ya tomada.

Me sentí bastante cómodo al hacer varias fotografías para distintas cosas (también algo exclusivo para ella y su posible negocio) y al ver que todo había salido bien y ver con mucho detenimiento el rostro de ella al verlas me sentí realizado, es un sentimiento que aún no puedo definirles.

At the beginning of the session at once, I told Orlianys that we were going to do this (narrative photography) within all the photographs that they already saw.

So I can tell you that it was a challenge at first, but as the hours go by, the sequences of everything are already in my head and I memorize each photograph already taken.

I felt quite comfortable taking several photographs for different things (also something exclusive for her and her possible business) and seeing that everything had gone well and seeing her face very carefully when I saw them I felt fulfilled, it is a feeling that still I cannot define them.

PicsArt_04-01-06.52.38-01.jpeg

Con Orlianys quise narrar a una chica vaquera que llega a su finca para pasar una tarde tranquila, revisando su yegua, vistiéndola, montandola y cabalgando con ella y a la vez recorriendo sus tierras.

Espero entonces haya podido narrarles a ustedes todo eso en estas series de fotografías.

¿Por que blanco y negro? Por que como les dije estas fotografías iban hacer totalmente exclusivas, desde la razón (narrativa) hasta mi forma de expresarlas y esta vez fue de este modo.

With Orlianys I wanted to narrate to a cowgirl girl who comes to her farm to spend a quiet afternoon, checking her mare, dressing her, riding her and riding with her and at the same time touring her lands.

I hope then I have been able to narrate all that to you in these series of photographs.

Why black and white? Because, as I told you, these photographs were going to be totally exclusive, from the reason (narrative) to my way of expressing them and this time it was this way.

PicsArt_04-01-06.57.55.jpg

Estas dos que están viendo ahora son un añadido a la historia (no principal) que están incluidas algunas tomas que ya vieron pero en el post pasado, pero también iban en linea con la secuencia que les quería mostrar así que las pase de nuevo a editar y dejarlas en este modo.

These two that you are seeing now are an addition to the story (not the main one) that include some takes that you already saw but in the last post, but they were also in line with the sequence that I wanted to show you so I went back to edit and leave them in this mode.

PicsArt_04-01-07.01.13.jpg

Aquí quiero mostrarles a ustedes cada una de las fotografías por separadas y así aprecien mucho mejor cada una de ellas.

Casi la totalidad de las fotografías están tomadas en un formato 16:9 y así contarles toda la historia desde otro aspecto.

Here I want to show you each of the photographs separately so that you can appreciate each one of them much better.

Almost all of the photographs are taken in a 16: 9 format and thus tell the whole story from another aspect.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

9.jpg

A.jpg

B.jpg

C.jpg

Les cuento que mi cámara a3000 que tengo no es tan rápida para este trabajo, también trabaje con mi único lente 18-55 mm para todas estas tomas, pero dio la talla y se logro todo este trabajo.

El trabajo de edición fue realizado en su totalidad con Lightroom y Photoshop.

I tell you that my a3000 camera that I have is not that fast for this job, I also worked with my only 18-55mm lens for all these shots, but it did the job and all this work was achieved.

The editing work was done entirely with Lightroom and Photoshop.

D.jpg

DSC01003.jpg

F.jpg

DSC00985 facial.jpg

DSC01030 facial.jpg

DSC00988 facial.jpg


DSC01100.jpg

DSC01125.jpg

DSC01014 facial.jpg

DSC00609.jpg

DSC00642.jpg

DSC00656.jpg

DSC01115.jpg

DSC01114.jpg

DSC01121.jpg

PicsArt_04-01-07.04.28.jpg

DSC00652.jpg

Espero que les haya gustado todas estas fotografías como me gustaron a mi, espero sus comentarios sobre mi trabajo!

I hope you liked all these photographs as I liked them, I await your comments on my work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65472.04
ETH 3323.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63