From idea to reality! One of my best outdoor sessions, on horseback, in the field, a great photo day | De la idea a la realidad! Una de mis mejores sesiones en exteriores, a caballo, en el campo, un gran día de fotos

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

Esta sesión para mi a sido una de las mejores este año que he hecho hasta ahora, la idea para hacer esta sesión estaba dando vueltas en mi cabeza y después de un tiempo se dio, entre semanas de planificación y logística se logro hacer todo esto que empezaran a ver.

Estoy muy contento de los resultados de esta sesión y quiero contarles cada detalle de este gran día de sesión, esta vez, junto a Orlianys Suarez (@orlianyss en Instagram).

This session for me has been one of the best this year that I have done so far, the idea to do this session was spinning in my head and after a while it happened, between weeks of planning and logistics, it was possible to do all this that they will begin to see.

I am very happy with the results of this session and I want to tell you about every detail of this great day of session, this time, together with Orlianys Suarez (@orlianyss on Instagram).

DSC00601 - EDIT.jpg

Como ya es había mencionado, esta idea base de la sesión pasaba por mi cabeza, ya tenia unos meses pensándola y después creándola, analizando cada detalle que iba a necesitar, desde la modelo hasta el outfit, y fue como al mes después que todo se logro finiquitar y pudimos hacer esta sesión.

As I had already mentioned, this basic idea of the session went through my head, I already had a few months thinking about it and then creating it, analyzing every detail that I was going to need, from the model to the outfit, and it was about a month after that everything was I was able to finish and we were able to do this session.

3 baja intensidad}.jpg

5 facial 2.1.jpg

Entre tantas cosas a tomar en cuenta para mi la más importante era el lugar, quería un lugar alto para así tener mucho mas tiempo de tomas dentro de la tonalidad que buscaba y que ya había apreciado antes en zonas altas de mi cuidad.

El outfit también se estuvo arreglando días antes, un detalle que no puede tomarse a la ligera y se tuvo dos cambios mas que no fueron necesario después, pero es mejor tenerlo y no necesitarlo que necesitarlo y no tenerlo; como dicen por aquí.

Among so many things to take into account for me, the most important was the place, I wanted a high place so that I would have much more time of shots within the tonality that I was looking for and that I had already appreciated before in higher areas of my city.

The outfit was also being arranged days before, a detail that cannot be taken lightly and there were two more changes that were not necessary later, but it is better to have it and not need it than to need it and not have it; as they say around here.

6 facial.jpg

Esta sesión fue tan buena que no se perdió tiempo y fueron tantas tomas que al momento de limpiar fue bien difícil, por que había demasiadas tomas buenas.

Para Orlianys esta fue su primera sesión fotográfica oficial, y algo que quiero mencionarles es que no fue nada difícil guiarla pese a ser primera ves y sabiendo el reto de estas fotografías, todo el tiempo que se iba a tomar para ellas y para lograr cada una de las miradas, gestos y demás.

This session was so good that no time was wasted and there were so many shots that cleaning was very difficult, because there were too many good shots.

For Orlianys this was her first official photo shoot, and something I want to mention is that it was not difficult to guide her despite being the first time and knowing the challenge of these photographs, all the time that was going to be taken for them and to achieve each one. of the looks, gestures and others.

2.1.jpg

Como algunos pocos saben sufro de Glaucoma, y también una miopía desde muy corta edad algo fuerte más de un ojo que de otro y eso entre todas sus dificultades hace incomodo utilizar una herramienta tan importante como el visor de la cámara y al hacer las primeras pruebas antes de empezar como tal la sesión me vi completamente en la necesidad de utilizarlo, por que lo digo? en la sesiones cotidianas utilizo el visor quizás al 20% o al 10% en la sesión y aquí casi a la totalidad la utilice, lo bueno de mi cámara pese a que no es tan nueva (les recuerdo tengo una Sony A3000) fue que pese a mi miopía logre ver a detalle cada una de las cosas y les puedo decir que pienso utilizarlo más (Pese a lo incomodo), en este caso me vi obligado por toda la exposición que teníamos a la temprana hora de la tarde.

As few people know, I suffer from Glaucoma, and also a myopia from a very young age that is somewhat stronger in one eye than in the other and that among all its difficulties makes it uncomfortable to use such an important tool as the camera's viewfinder and when doing the first tests Before starting the session as such, I completely felt the need to use it, why do I say it? In daily sessions I use the viewfinder perhaps at 20% or 10% in the session and here almost all I use it, the good thing about my camera even though it is not so new (I remind you I have a Sony A3000) was that it weighs to my myopia I managed to see each of the things in detail and I can tell you that I plan to use it more (Despite the inconvenience), in this case I was forced by all the exposure that we had in the early afternoon.

2.5.jpg

Aquí están viendo las mejores tomas, las que mas me gustaron y las que también verán en mi cuenta de Instagram @rafaelencinosa.

Les dije que había bastante material y para mis redes sociales dividí todo este contenido fotográfico en tres partes, pero aquí ya están viendo todas, y espero que les gusten como me gustan a mi.

Aquí ya esta viendo la parte 2 de la sesión donde quise destacar mucho más a la modelo haciendo un plano un poco más cerrado, esta chica tiene una mirada suave que por si sola (la mirada) hizo que este estilo quedara perfecto para lo que buscaba, quería que dentro de todo el aspecto de esta sesión (teniendo varias partes) lo que dominara mas es un aspecto tranquilo "Un día de trabajo y despeje en el campo" teniendo también una parte de retrato más elaborada que fue la primera parte (el inicio de esta publicación).

Here you are seeing the best shots, the ones I liked the most and the ones that you will also see on my Instagram account @rafaelencinosa.

I told them that there was enough material and for my social networks I divided all this photographic content into three parts, but here you are already seeing all of them, and I hope you like them the way I like them.

Here you are already watching part 2 of the session where I wanted to highlight the model much more by making a slightly more closed plane, this girl has a soft look that by itself (the look) made this style perfect for what I was looking for , I wanted that within the whole aspect of this session (having several parts) what would dominate the most is a calm aspect "A day of work and clearing in the field" also having a more elaborate portrait part that was the first part (the beginning of this publication).

2.3.jpg

2.2.jpg

2.4.jpg

Aquí van a ver una diferencia y es en la edición, no pude desperdiciar el momento en utilizar otra edición sabiendo que justo estas fotos (unas horas antes de finalizar de la sesión) sabia que se ajustaría perfectamente a lo que buscaba y fue así que fuera de todo concepto fijo de mantener una misma edición por sesión hice lo contrario.

Esta cambie tonalidades de colores reales se logra diferencia completamente viendo la parte 1 y 2 pero dentro de lo que buscaba al ver que lo encontré modificando los colores principales de la fotografía brinque de la mesa de la computadora y dije ¡Yes! lleno de mucha alegría, viendo que todo lo que imaginaste salio como quería.

Here you will see a difference and it is in the edition, I could not waste the moment in using another edition knowing that just these photos (a few hours before the end of the session) I knew that it would perfectly fit what I was looking for and it was so. of all fixed concept of maintaining the same edition per session I did the opposite.

This change tonalities of real colors is achieved completely difference by looking at part 1 and 2 but within what I was looking for when I saw that I found it modifying the main colors of the photograph I jumped from the computer table and said Yes! full of great joy, seeing that everything you imagined turned out as I wanted.

DSC00818.jpg

DSC00811.jpg

Esta sesión a tenido bastante apoyo en mi cuenta de Instagram y me ha llenado mucho saber que mis ideas les gustan a los demás, que mi estilo de edición llena a otras personas y que me animan a seguir.

This session has had a lot of support on my Instagram account and it has filled me a lot to know that my ideas are liked by others, that my editing style fills other people and that they encourage me to follow.

DSC00786.jpg

Como ya saben utilice mi Sony a3000 para estas fotografías, y edite con las populares con Lightroom y Photoshop.

As you know, I used my Sony a3000 for these photos, and edited with the popular ones with Lightroom and Photoshop.

DSC00776.jpg

DSC00791.jpg

Gracias por Leer este post y llegaste hasta aquí por favor deja un comentario sobre todo lo que leíste y viste, es de gran valor para mi cuando lo hacen!

Thanks for reading this post and you got here please leave a comment about everything you read and saw, it is of great value to me when they do it!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Your post has been nominated by @skywaystelios

Congratulations @hienco your post will receive
25% upvote from World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

Ohh thank you, thank you very much!

Very nice photographs!! She is lucky modeling for such a good photographer like you.

Oh thank you very much for your comment, it was nice to know that you liked my pictures. Thanks thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64156.67
ETH 3169.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53