You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New role of Steem Representative

in WORLD OF XPILARlast year

Thank you my friend @stef1 for your analysis. I did not even think that you can see your analytics. She is very informative and I think in the future I will be very useful.

Sort:  

Thank you for viewing and I am glad that you the programs, they are very helpful stats to keep an eye on your activities.

 last year 

Thank you. I'll try to study this issue a little. How to collect statistics from an account.

 last year 

Yes. A very handy thing. But I want to note that many beginners do not know about this site. It seems to me that we need some kind of instruction on sites that provide account statistics. The site that you pointed out helps me a lot in my daily life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60457.50
ETH 2430.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51