Macro photography | Violet tricolor | Interesting plant

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 months ago

Hi all!

I found this flower very interesting. He somehow reminds me of a lion. I do not know why. It seems like the lion is orange, and the flower is burgundy. But I have such an association with this flower.

IMG_7807.JPG

I also could not find tricolor stamens and pistils in Violet. Or something more like it. But I read on the Internet that they reproduce through the root system. It was interesting to read about this type of reproduction.

IMG_7803.JPG

I would like to draw your attention to how the petals are placed on the flower. It’s very interesting and I haven’t seen other flowers place their petals this way. They are usually symmetrical. But there is no symmetry here.

IMG_7796.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/03/24; Community Steem Lens
 2 months ago 

Thank you very much! :)

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Wow this is really looking so beautiful. You were able to take amazing shots

 2 months ago 

Thanks I was trying :)

You really were able to take amazing pictures I must confess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65566.66
ETH 3559.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48