Macro photography | Day-lily | Fire flower

in WORLD OF XPILARlast month

Hi all!

I really like these flowers. Because they are visible from the lobes. And they are very rich and colorful. They stand out very much if they contrast with white flowers.

IMG_8295.JPG

It seems to me that every gardener who plants flowers in flower beds should have such flowers. Because these flowers look great in flower beds.

IMG_8299.JPG

Although if you plant them without contrast with white, they will not look so bright. But they will shimmer just as well in the sun.

IMG_8304.JPG

Peace and goodness to all!

📷CameraCanon EOS 700D
LensEF-S 18-55MM IS STM
LocationMoldova

Sort:  

Beautiful! 👍

I really love flowers. Your photos are really interesting. I wish you all the best for your future journey.

 last month 

Thank you very much. Flowers are my hobby. I also really like to photograph food. But this is usually in winter.:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44