Pencil Drawing New Competition (No. 39)

IMG_20240711_112110_581.jpgFortuner
Hello Friends

Assalam-O-Alaikum, how are you all friends? I hope you are all well. First of all, I would like to thank @xpilar who arranged this contest and gave us an opportunity to showcase our talent. So let's start the contest without wasting any time.

I was sitting free and quite bored. So I thought of drawing something because I love drawing. So I thought about what I should draw. But nothing came to my mind. Then I thought of drawing my favorite car, Fortuner. And you show people what you will be happy to see.

I like black Fortuner cars very much. Inshallah one day I will earn and buy them.

Requirements
IMG_20240711_075429_047.jpgRequirements

White Paper
Pencil ✏️
Eraser
Sharpener
Scale
Compass

First I took some white paper. On which I had to draw the Fortuner car.

1st Step
IMG_20240711_105802_806.jpg

In the first step, I designed the car seats and car tyres. From which you can see in this picture.

2nd Step
IMG_20240711_110154_145.jpg

In the second step, I drew the body of the car and drew very carefully.

3rd Step
IMG_20240711_110532_339.jpg

In the third step, I coded the car doors and car lights.

4th step
IMG_20240711_110749_80.jpg

In the fourth step, I made the car door handles.

5th step
IMG_20240711_111318_547.jpg

In the fifth step, I drew the car's steering and its seats, which you can see in the picture.

Final step
IMG_20240711_111412_567.jpg
IMG_20240711_112110_581.jpg

In the last step, I gave the car a complete shape and filled in the color with a pencil. I hope you like my drawing.

All pictures are taken by my cell phone
I invite to my friends to participate in this contest!

@aliraza51214, @sabtainkhan, @maria-jangoa

Best Wishes 😍Always be happy
Sort:  

Assalamualaikum! My dear brother @hamidrizwan
I am fine brother. And I am happy to know you are also fine. I really like your drawing.
O wao your drawing is amazing 😍 🤩. You draw a Fortuner car 🚗 that's good. You draw very perfectly.
Always be happy my dear brother.
Best Regards: @maria-jangoa

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback and also thanks that appreciating me.

Hi @hamidrizwan

You have made the pencil drawings very well, I find them very good to look at, of course in my childhood I also used to make these pencil drawings and draw cars etc. but you have done it in a very beautiful way and step by step. Step Up has shared it with us that you look so much better looking at me.

Best Regards
@samavia-doll

Thank you so much dear for your valuable feedback

I genuinely appreciate your artistic skills showcased in this picture. What a lovely drawing you have done. I wish you good luck in the contest.

Thank you so much dear @shawlin for your kinds words

Hi @hamidrizwan,
I hope you are well. I really like to see your post. It is very interesting. Your drawing skills are very good and as you showed step by step it was a very good for all. I really like it.

Regards
@laiba-ch

آپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ جو آپ نے میری پوسٹ کو پسند کیا اور اس پہ اپنی رائے دی

Hi @hamidrizwan

I really enjoyed seeing your post. I hope you will be fine. You have participated in a very good contest. Everyone has some hobby and when someone is bored, they spend their quality time in it. Do some favorite activities and you have drawn a car in very beautifully way. And shown step by step all your steps.And your sketching skill is very good.
Regards
@gondalbiya

Yes, @gondalbiya Allahamdulliha I am well by the grace of Allah Almighty.

Thank you so much for appreciate my drawing skill

حامد بھائی مجھے امید ہے اپ خیریت سے ہوں گے اللہ تعالی اپ کو سلامت رکھے میں اپ کی پوسٹ پڑھ کر بہت خوش ہوا کہ اپ تو بہت اچھی ڈرائنگ بھی کر لیتے ہیں اپ نے بہت اچھی ڈرائنگ کی اور جو سٹیپ در سٹیپ کام کیا وہ مجھے بہت اچھا لگا اپ نے بہت اچھے طریقے سے سٹیپ در سٹیپ کام کر کے سمجھانے کی کوشش کی بہت اچھے ویل ڈن

بھائی جان اپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ اللہ تعالی اپ کو ہمیشہ سلامت رکھے جو اپ نے میری تعریف کی اس کے لیے اپ کا بہت بہت شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47