You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some stats about top1000 most powerful or... list of good and naughty users | club75

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Bro bro bro.... I still remember when we first talked on discord and you told me about managing so many contests.. i was shocked how'd you manage but this is some serious hardwork and accurate information. Unbelievable ❤️ Excellent work man!! Really appreciate your efforts🤍❤️

Sort:  

Thank you ;) what can I say - I just love stats and hard work hahahah 😉

PS: yeah time of Steemit Weekly and tens of the contests was challenging! More difficult was preparing the newspaper though. I'm not so good at editorial work.

Haha but you have really proved yourself 😜🤣

Even the newspaper were interesting 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62