Weekly challenge of steem food ,week #92 ,my photo of egg noodle with meatballs.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi everyone, uhope you all well and good,and me too.
First af all i thanks to @mister-omortson who arrange this exciting contest.
We all are himan and for living we eat food so if we eat our best and favorite foods then we look happy and feel healthyness in our body ,and if our food is cook at home and chef is our mom so we didn't feel sickness after eating. Because my mom is the one person who love us very much and cook for us with joy. And make very hygienic food so it doesn't possible that we didn't feel unhappy .
Today ishare with you my mother's food which she cooked for me and i ate all my bowl 😊.

Egg Noodles with Meatballs

20220812_153122.jpg

20220812_153131.jpg

It is very delicious dish and cook early.She cooked it with soup .
Thanks to all for read my post.

Sort:  

Super Meat Balls🧆

The best food you can try is mom's food, although some cook terrible ha ha but they do it with love, what a combination of boiled eggs with pasta, I don't eat them like that.

Greetings and success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45