APRIL # SPUD4STEEM / I'm ready on behalf of Steemit Contest club community/@habercitr

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPUuQQTSizyCohckE2tMGwdAicVvH2WpeoLNgSMAi4cuPeWPsfinmGhah5oYC8czFiET4g1ASLE.png
source

First of all, thank you @Kiwiscanfly for organizing the #SPUD4STEEM contest.
I continue to be active on Steemit. Recently I created the Steemit Contest club community. My goal is to make new users have a better time at the Steemit. I think my account will be strengthened thanks to this competition. I decided to participate in this contest to contribute more to people. Hope I Win :)


Full view of my passbook

1cece1c7d7b8f3ecd.png


I wish everyone to participate in this beautiful contest.

Thanks…

Thank you very much to the event sponsors.

@xpilar
@steem.history
@hingsten
@bippe
@kiwi-crypto
@steem-supporter
@steemchiller
@kiwiscanfly
@randulakoralage
@adeljose
@mariana4ve




@e-r-k-a-n

#spud4steem #steemitcontestclub #scc #contest #seemexclucive #turkiye

Sort:  

you are great! thank you!

thank you mate..

 3 years ago 

Good to hear you will join us and power up some Steem :)

Go Steem & GO #SPUD4STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53