Stories Inspired by images @Xpilar | Senja paid for that fatigue

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Guys!!


Still with me @Grisaia-Steem


This time I will write a story from an image @Xpilar. Before that, please visit the @Xpilar blog which I have included the link below.

image.png


That day was Saturday morning, my father and co-workers were in Sabang for a vacation. That day was the day when we would all go using a tour guide car to get around the city of Sabang. That morning, I and my father's friends had gathered in front of the guesthouse at six in the morning. We all had breakfast at the food stall located in front of the guesthouse.

After about thirty minutes spent relaxing after breakfast, three tour guide cars were in front of the guesthouse. After seeing the car, I and my father immediately changed clothes and brought important things such as my cellphone to capture the moment during the holiday and also a power bank just in case my cellphone battery ran out.



After changing clothes and packing a few items that I will bring, after that we set out to explore the beauty of Sabang Island. The place we visited the first time was the 0 km monument, after exploring the place. We were then invited to pass through a cement road and headed for the crushed place of a used car that had been thrown away which is now a separate visit for locomutive lovers.

After that we all stopped for lunch at a restaurant. After that I thought the journey would only end there. it turns out we will still be invited to visit the last place on that day. Namely a historical place called "Japanese Fortress" on the island of Weh.



Yes, we have arrived at that historic place. That's what I thought as the car started stopping to park. It turned out that we had to travel on foot to get to the tourist spot. We took a very tense path, a rocky road and peaked even more so in that area just in the rain to make adrenaline pumped.

Some of my father's friends, there were turning around and decided not to continue the trip because the place had just been pouring rain. But I still intend to continue the journey. My struggle to get to that place paid off. My presence is greeted by the vast ocean and ships sailing in the ocean accompanied by sea gulls.



The sea breeze feels comfortable and soothing. Because it was too long to feel the dusk was present. The scenery is even more beautiful. The fatigue and stress that I felt that day all disappeared instantly. Well, the moment is almost the same as @Xpilar's beautiful image, it's just that there are no mountains. Before it got dark, we headed back to the guesthouse.

That's all I can tell a story inspired by the image courtesy of @Xpilar. I hope you enjoy visiting this blog and also enjoy my story. I end by saying

"Have a nice day"


Best regards @Grisaia-Steam



Sort:  

Beautiful @grisaia-steem I felt until my exhaustion and that emotion of the arrival. Thank you for this beautiful publication already preparing my story.

thank you @lisfabian for visiting and leaving your comments on my blog

 4 years ago 

Beautiful story, mixed with pieces of memory and the inspiration from Xpilar! I wish to know Sabang Island one day!!

Thanks for share on the World of Xpilar!!


thank you @leveuf for visiting and leaving your comments on my blog, I hope you can visit sabang Island someday and enjoy your vacation

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55