You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can now apply for "Become a dolphin in World of Xpilar Community " 🐬

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Greetings wox moderators and friends who continue to be with me until now. So, on this occasion, I would like to apply as a dolphin candidate at Wox.

account name: grisaia-steem
Here's proof of my power up.

GRRRR (1).png

How long have I been here?
the first time I joined steemit was on august 30, 2020. Which means I've been in steemit for one year. And at the beginning I joined this #steemit I immediately joined this wox community. I also introduce myself in this WOX community. For one year ago.

Then what is my goal to be a dolphin?

so my real goal being a dolphin is to want to help my friends in this wox community. Together with my friends who are in @aceh-team. Especially for new users who present their original content (not plagiarism). I hope that by being a dolphin, it will be easier for me to introduce Steemit in real life which I have been doing for a long time. by wearing clothes with the #steemit logo in this wox community. Then with the steemit sticker that I pasted on my laptop, it proves that I don't hesitate to introduce steemit in real life, especially at my university. But the power of the account I have is still very unbelievable they can't believe. My dream of helping them was stymied by the power of this slowly growing account.

But I still try my best in an effort to help realize this goal of mine.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you @grisaia-steem for the great feedback and your application to join the project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70