Enjoying the twilight by the beach can relieve fatigue and stress

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello Guys!!


Still with me @Grisaia-Steem

Let me take this opportunity to tell a story from a picture of Xpilar. I invite you to visit the blog and also participate in it.

image.png


From the picture above


The beauty of the sunset on the beach. The sky is starting to fill up with orange sunlight, followed by the refraction of that light in the sea. As well as the mossy rock collection was also present to heed the atmosphere. Until I was inspired to tell a story like the following:


Today is Sunday. I should be happy because it came today. But this is out of mind. There are more and more college assignments with short deadlines which makes me very stressed. I who was stressed decided to relax myself by enjoying the air by the sea. Accompanied by a laptop accessing #steemit and starting to open the post menu in the #worldofxpilar community.

The young coconut water that I ordered as a drink helped calm the atmosphere. The sea breeze brings coolness even though the day is very hot. The sun seemed to burn anyone who came out of their house. Sitting in a cottage on the beach is a great place to relieve stress.

The sound of the tides is very loud but soothing when they hit a collection of rocks on the edge of the Ujung Blang beach. the function of the rock collection is to destroy sea waves to reduce abrasion. The number of ships followed by sea gulls that surround the ship heed the moment.

I was lost in daydreaming, I didn't feel it was evening. The sun's rays, which were bright yellow, were now becoming more and more orange. The sun's rays are now starting to color the sea blue to an orange color. Beautiful? yes very beautiful. The mossy rock collection on the beach almost resembles a mountain at that time.

Many people enjoy moments like this. Usually enjoying an atmosphere like this is very beautiful when accompanied by friends, family or with a partner. The fishermen who started "Tarek pukat" gave a signal that the sun was very friendly at that time. I also took part in capturing the moment by taking several photos with the theme "Twilight".


Well that's the only story I can tell after seeing the @xpilar image. Thanks to @xpilar for providing images so I can be creative with yours.

Regard @Grisaia-Steem


grisaia-steem.jpg


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thanks for the great story @grisaia-steem

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38