The world of xpilar | NSFW - Beauty of woman´s body contest - Creator of life.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is my first entry for the contest in this community, I enter because I love drawing woman´s body and I found a great opportunity to participate. this is a drawing I did of a friend that is pregnant and I ask her is she could send me a photography of her body for me to draw, I have draw her before so we have an amazing model-artist relationship. I won´t post her picture for respect to her, but is just like the drawing. I hope you all like it and I also hope I will not be breaking any rules of the contest.

Creator of life.

P1400610.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

The beauty of pregnant woman is really special Great drawing


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Thanks you so much @axeman

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83