You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote For Home - Be Real Steemian

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hi @sultan-aceh, congratulations...great initiative and great heart 👏
I know @dobartim and he talked very highly of you to me.

I immediately supported with pleasure this post with my trail and furthermore the @italygame witness Team is glad to contribute to the project giving 100 Steem.

I hope that together we will make it.

Good luck 🤞
Girolamo

Sort:  

thank you so much @girolamomarotta

I immediately supported with pleasure this post with my trail and furthermore the @italygame witness Team is glad to contribute to the project giving 100 Steem.
I hope that together we will make it.

thank you for the next support
have put it in the list above "100 Steem"

Good luck for you to Girolamo🤞
@Sultan-aceh

 3 years ago 

Bravo my dear friend and all Italians

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42