You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fighting Abuse on Steem: Fake account of @quentindeschamps on Hive

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I guess this just happens to new users, I have an account with the same username both on Hive and Blurt, but it is because I was part of the original airdrop of each platform, so if you find the same article of mine on two or three platforms I would have no excuse, the accounts are mine. I did not have to even create an account it was created for me. I do post my Actifit report on all three platforms. But I guess all new users should create accounts on all three platforms with the same username to avoid what happened to @quentindeschamps.

Sort:  

I absolutely agree, this will reduce temptation for abuser to use someone's name for their tricks.

 2 years ago 

Yes I didn't know that ^^ I guess it's too late for me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91