When the artificial and natural meet


Photo-created-by-GastroCrutch-with-CAT-S60-in-Malta-Buggiba-Beach.jpg

The 🗺️ world would be really without borders, or the differences always reflect❓

DeviceCAT S60
Photographer@gastrocrutch
LocationW3w
DateIn
2019
sometime, before the dawn of an even more cruel world!
About me is here because I'm new to this community. I only want to share good photos that I took, and only those what I really like 😉One of my hobby is travelling, so some good photos usual from me!
View this content to next users
(suggested)
➡️
@xpilar - I think you need to check, because your are the founder. I would also share my post with users @hotspotitaly @lichtblick @alegnita @elzia and @hipokampusta
I shared my post with the further ⬆️ mentioned users, because quite simply, I am curious if they like the 📷 photo and what kind of 💭 thoughts the formulated question arouses in them.

👋 Take care yourself my friends, and if you think, you have an excellent photo, ✅ don't forget invite me to view!

Sort:  

✅ I shared this post on Twitter to help for community :
https://twitter.com/Tamas_Bajko/status/1604383572088979456

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

image.png


Curated By - @inspiracion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62449.67
ETH 2429.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58