Late afternoon mountainssteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Mountain Sunset.jpg

Wanted to go completely rogue today. Instead of using a reference image, both of these today came completely out of my imagination. After a long series of using references and being very serious about my studies I wanted to put my brain to the test to see how much I'm able to do without a handicap. It was very freeing for sure and I was grateful that I've taken some of my exercises with me to be able to express them here on a whim.

zamecki-day-30.jpg

After doing the first one it occurred to me that, as it has in the past, I am at yet another phase of my art journey. There are so many more challenges to come and even though I feel as though I've climbed another "art mountain", I've only just begun. There are even higher mountains to climb and so much more for me to work on to continue to learn and grow.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

noice!

You post is nominated for „Visual Art“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

He nominado tu post en #wox-bestpick @worldofxpilar
@fumansiu he nominado en #wox-bestpick tu post sigues haciendo un trabajo extraordinario. Gracias por apoyar a @worldofxpilar.

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/nominate-and-get-rewarded-15-trial-upvote-nomination-day-109

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @fumansiu
This post is nominated by @sacra97

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34