You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We welcome you all to this week's issue of #talkchannel in the WORLD OF XPILAR Community "theme witnesses"( week25)

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi @xpilar and the great community guys.

I started to run witness and seed node ~3 month ago. Yeah, exactly after the Hive fork. I tried several times to offer a lite fuli api node. Unfortunately it's very unstable and the service is discontinued.

Quit busy these days in this covid-19 hard time. I used to build websites with PHP/JavaScript which sounds legacy in crypto world.

I hope I can bring some tools or a new dapp for the Steem community when I get time. I am learning python and NLP(nature language processing)

Steem On. Peace and Love

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @fuli

Thanks for your feedback, my team and I are voting on you now as a witness

 4 years ago 

thx for the kind vote

 4 years ago 

The best wishes for these difficult times for every one!! And keep on those new learnings to realize every project!
Best regards, @Fuli!!

 4 years ago 

thx for your support
best wishes to you and your family in this hard time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66014.01
ETH 3472.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68