LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #089~~Submission by @ftz

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

IMG_20210818_181400-01.jpeg

Seascape at sunset


Hello, everyone. How are you doing all. I hope you are doing great!

I am not a big fan of the sea. Despite the fact that I have the luxury of living on an island, I rarely go to the beach. I went to the beach yesterday for some reason, and when I saw this magnificent beauty, I was blown away.

I realized how gorgeous a beach sunset is, and I hadn't seen one in my entire life. I am overjoyed to see this lovely sea view and have decided to share it with you all. I hope you will like it.


This is my submission post. I am very glad to participate in this contest arranged by @axeman. Thank you.



Photo details:



LocationFuvahmulah, Maldives
DeviceXiaomi handphone
CategoryLANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY
Captured by@ftz


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I love the view of sunset, the picture looks stunning!

Thank you very much. @virajherath. It was a lovely sunset I have ever seen. I have couple more photos of sunset which is much more gorgeous than this.

Good photography good luck

Maldives is beautiful.

Yes. It is. It has amazing landscape, beautiful resorts, and lots of wonderful sea beaches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72