Tour with Steemit Sri Lanka | @virajherath | Sunrise for the first time 🌞steemCreated with Sketch.

Singing Fish that's where I finished in my previous post. Continuing the same tour in Batticaloa, I wanted to see the sunrise somehow this time. That's because I'm living in the western part of the country and this was the first time I came to this part of the country, The northern side.

1.jpg

Sunset is a very regular sight as I daily passing by from a seaside road. But this would be a lifetime opportunity to see a sunrise for a long time. I was really excited about it even when I was planning this trip to Batticaloa. I woke up 04 straight days early in the morning and went to the sea but failed every time. There was too much cloud in the horizon 😑 It was never the perfect sunrise I wanted to see.

2.jpg

Then why is this something to remember!

Well, I never had such me time. I went to the beach around 05.30 am and spend about 02 hours every day while I was there. It was just me and the beach, sea & sky. That was the perfect relaxation I ever imagined. A great way to start someone's day. The whole beach and the sea were just for me. I loved it.

3.jpg

The only disturbance I had was from a puppy. I didn't care about the disturbance as it was so cute. He was very playful and wanted to play with me. We run here and there like crazy. Whenever I wanted to escape from him I jump to the sea.

4.jpg

I really miss the mornings I had in this wonderful place.

To be continued 😎

The post payout is set to "Power Up 100%".

▶️ ▶️ Thank you for reading my post ◀️◀️


#tourist #steemitsrilanka #steem-promo #srilanka

Sort:  

Wow! Amazing sunrise.

I did not experience sunrise yet. I have seen only sunset. But I think I should enjoy the beauty as early as possible.

Would have been perfect if the clouds were not there..

I think clouds are always there. It's very difficult to find a sunset or sunrise without the presence of clouds.

Hi,

Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Hi @virajherath,
I have never visited Batticaloa. The photos are amazing . The sunset adds more beauty for the photographs.

I went to the beach around 05.30 am and spend about 02 hours every day while I was there. It was just me and the beach, sea & sky.

A private beach experience .. 😆 😆

A private beach experience

Exactly..

The sunset adds more beauty for the photographs.

This is sunrise bro.. 😆

😂 😂 Bathing at sunrise 😂 😂

A private beach experience

No need to mention this if it's sunrise... 😂 😂

Your post has been upvoted by Steem Sri Lanka community curator.

✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵✵

Steem Sri Lanka - Contest Series | Round 02 | Week 03 - Art & Craft Contest

Win Amazing Vote Prizes upto 50% from @ steemcurator2 + more prizes

 4 years ago 

I wish I too had the chance to experience such a beautiful sunrise and to be in the beach early in the morning relaxing.

#onepercent #srilanka #affable

To do that you have to wake up early 😜

You have been upvoted by @besticofinder,A Country Representative from SRI LANKA. we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and check the ongoing contests : Check here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33